Slide 1

Our Team

Our Team

The VLumber Team

Mauricio Bellizzi

Production & Purchasing Director
mbellizzi@v-lumber.com

Katherine Nieto

Marketing Director
kbellizzi@v-lumber.com

Salvador Padrón

Sales Director
spadron@v-lumber.com

Maura Cevallos

Finance Director
mcevallos@v-lumber.com

Antonio Mannella

Sales Manager
tmannella@v-lumber.com

Ennio Mannella

Sales Support Specialist
ekenneth@v-lumber.com

Gabriel González

Houston Sales Coordinator
ggonzalez@vlumber.com

Leonardo Barrios

Internal Logistics Manager
lbarrios@v-lumber.com

Maribeth Rivas

International Logistics Manager
mrivas@v-lumber.com

Jeniffer Balabuch

Import Specialist
jbalabuch@vlumber.com

Claudia Lucero

Resource & Financial Manager
clucero@v-lumber.com

Lisbeth Rivas

Human Talent Specialist
lrivas@vlumber.com

Tony Jovanovic

Purchasing Manager
tjovanovic@v-lumber.com

Sabina Bellizzi

Strategic Planning Manager
sbellizzi@vlumber.com

Osman Tovar

Re-sawing Manager
otovar@vlumber.com

Amaurys Perez

Miami Warehouse Coordinator
aperez@vlumber.com

Claudio Contreras

Houston Warehouse Coordinator
ccontreras@vlumber.com